Publishing News: Winter Frights Anthology

Winter Frights
edited by David G. Montoya and Joseph McGee
Coming in Winter 2008
ISBN-13: 978-0-9797000-4-0
Available for pre-order soon.

“Scraper” by Michael A. Arnzen
“They Know” by Kealan Patrick Burke
“Goners” by Eric Christ
“I’m Dreaming Of…” by James S. Dorr
“Feral” by JG Faherty
“In Heavenly Peace” by Darren O. Godfrey
“Diseaseater” by Michael McBride
“The Little Church of Safe Crossing” by Joe McKinney
“Chillers” by Lisa Morton
“Miriam” by Kim Paffenroth
“Sarcophagus” by Stephen Mark Rainey
“The Illusion” by Bev Vincent

I’m excited to be a part of this anthology.  There is a lot of good talent in this one.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: